The Oscars 2023 winners have been announced. Below is a comprehensive list of the winners in all categories.

Best Picture was won by "Everything Everywhere All at Once," produced by Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, and Jonathan Wang. The Best Director award went to Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert for the same movie.

Michelle Yeoh won the Best Actress award for her performance in "Everything Everywhere All at Once," while Brendan Fraser won the Best Actor award for his role in "The Whale."

Jamie Lee Curtis won the Best Supporting Actress award for her role in "Everything Everywhere All at Once," and Ke Huy Quan won the Best Supporting Actor award for his performance in the same movie.

The Best Original Screenplay award was won by Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert for "Everything Everywhere All at Once," while Sarah Polley won the Best Adapted Screenplay award for "Women Talking," which she also directed.

The Best Editing award was given to Paul Rogers for "Everything Everywhere All at Once," while "Naatu Naatu" by M.M. Keeravaani and Chandrabose from the movie "RRR" won the Best Original Song award.

Volker Bertelmann won the Best Original Score award for "All Quiet on the Western Front." "The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse" by Charlie Mackesy and Matthew Freud won the Best Animated Short award.

The Best Costume Design award was won by Ruth E. Carter for "Black Panther: Wakanda Forever," and Adrien Morot, Judy Chin, and Annemarie Bradley won the Best Makeup and Hairstyling award for "The Whale."

James Friend won the Best Cinematography award for "All Quiet on the Western Front," while "An Irish Goodbye" by Tom Berkeley and Ross White won the Best Live-Action Short award.

Joe Letteri, Richard Baneham, Eric Saindon, and Daniel Barrett won the Best Visual Effects award for "Avatar: The Way of Water," and "All Quiet on the Western Front" by Edward Berger won the Best International Feature award.

The Best Sound award went to "Top Gun: Maverick," with Mark Weingarten, James Mather, Al Nelson, Chris Burdon, and Mark Taylor as the recipients. Christian M. Goldbeck and Ernestine Hipper won the Best Production Design award for "All Quiet on the Western Front."

The Best Documentary Feature award was won by "Navalny," directed by Daniel Roher, Odessa Rae, Diane Becker, Melanie Miller, and Shane Boris, while the Best Documentary Short award went to "The Elephant Whisperers" by Kartiki Gonsalves and Guneet Monga.